QUICKS LINKS
White Space for Future Banner

Contact

 

Staff Contact Information


MANAGEMENT

Greg Henley - Chief Executive Officer
greg@lyntegar.coop

Mark Wuensche - Staff Assistant
mark@lyntegar.coop

Jana Bishop - Manager of Human Resources
jana@lyntegar.coop


ACCOUNTING

Ray Box - Chief Financial Officer
raydon@lyntegar.coop

Robbie Autry - Plant Accountant
robbie@lyntegar.coop

Brenda Whitten - Accountant
brenda@lyntegar.coop


BILLING

Lea Swinford - Billing Supervisor
leaswinford@lyntegar.coop


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Jerry Reno - I.T. Supervisor
jerryreno@lyntegar.coop

Scottie Olivan - Network Administrator
scottie@lyntegar.coop


MEMBER SERVICES

Barry Pittman - Manager of Member Services
barry@lyntegar.coop

Blake Moore - Member Services Advisor                                                                                           blake@lyntegar.coop

Slate May - Member Services Advisor
slate@lyntegar.coop


ENGINEERING

Ross Aten - Manager of Engineering
rossaten@lyntegar.coop

Robert Gandy - Electrical Engineer
robert@lyntegar.coop

Richard Lopez - Coordinator Inside Engineering Services
richard@lyntegar.coop

Mike Allen - Coordinator Outside Engineering Services
mikeallen@lyntegar.coop


LINE DEPARTMENT

Menford Gandy - Manager Outside Operations                                                                        menford@lyntegar.coop

Roddy Gandy - Maintenance Superintendent
roddy@lyntegar.coop

Chuck Tipton - Construction Superintendent
chucktipton@lyntegar.coop


SUNDOWN OFFICE

Frank Collins - Sundown Branch Manager
frankcollins@lyntegar.coop


LAMESA OFFICE

Wesley Turner - Lamesa Branch Manager
wesley@lyntegar.coop


SEAGRAVES OFFICE

David Engle - Seagraves Branch Manager
david@lyntegar.coop

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADA Compliance Notice | Employee Login